Quick Links: Technical Support / Customer Login | Sales Support  Call Seon: 1.877.630.7366

Talk to a representative: 1.877.630.SEON

Find Your Local School Bus Sales Rep

Canada

Canada

Margarita Natavio
Margarita Natavio
margarita.natavio@seon.com

Northwest Territories

Nunavut

Nova Scotia

Manitoba

Saskatchewan

Québec

Prince Edward Island

British Columbia

Yukon

New Brunswick

Newfoundland and Labrador

Ontario

Alberta

USA

Virginia

Pennsylvania

Tennessee

Idaho

Nevada

Texas

New Hampshire

dean-august-smDean August
daugust@seon.com

New York

dean-august-smDean August
daugust@seon.com

Hawaii

Vermont

dean-august-smDean August
daugust@seon.com

New Mexico

North Carolina

North Dakota

 


Kendra Baynes
Kendra Baynes
kendra.baynes@seon.com

Nebraska

 


Kendra Baynes
Kendra Baynes
kendra.baynes@seon.com

Louisiana

South Dakota

 


Kendra Baynes
Kendra Baynes
kendra.baynes@seon.com

District of Columbia

Jason MichaudJason Michaud
jason.michaud@seon.com

 

Delaware

Florida

Washington

Kansas

Wisconsin

 


Kendra Baynes
Kendra Baynes
kendra.baynes@seon.com

Oregon

Kentucky

 


Kendra Baynes
Kendra Baynes
kendra.baynes@seon.com

Colorado

Ohio

 


Kendra Baynes
Kendra Baynes
kendra.baynes@seon.com

Oklahoma

West Virginia

Wyoming

Utah

Indiana

 


Kendra Baynes
Kendra Baynes
kendra.baynes@seon.com

Illinois

Alaska

New Jersey

dean-august-smDean August
daugust@seon.com

Maine

dean-august-smDean August
daugust@seon.com

Maryland

Arkansas

Massachusetts

dean-august-smDean August
daugust@seon.com

Missouri

Minnesota

 


Kendra Baynes
Kendra Baynes
kendra.baynes@seon.com

California

Iowa

 


Kendra Baynes
Kendra Baynes
kendra.baynes@seon.com

Michigan

 


Kendra Baynes
Kendra Baynes
kendra.baynes@seon.com

Arizona

Montana

Mississippi

South Carolina

Rhode Island

dean-august-smDean August
daugust@seon.com

Connecticut

dean-august-smDean August
daugust@seon.com

Chris AndrusChristopher Andrus

Inside Sales Representative

Christopher.Andrus@seon.com

chris akiyama smChris Akiyama

Vice President of Sales

cakiyama@seon.com

dean august smDean August 

Sales Executive

daugust@seon.com

kevin elsom smKevin Elsom

Inside Sales Representative

kevin.elsom@seon.com

malinda sandhu smMalinda Sandhu

Sales Executive

malinda.sandhu@seon.com

Chris PeddeChris Pedde

National Accounts Manager - School Bus Division

Chris.pedde@seon.com

alexi soto smAlexi Soto

Inside Sales Representative

alexi.soto@seon.com

kevin schentag smKevin Schentag

Sales Executive

kevin.schentag@seon.com

Jeanette BrinkworthJeanette Brinkworth

Inside Sales Representative

jeanette.brinkworth@seon.com

marsha severyn smMarsha Severyn

Sales Manager – School Bus Division

marsha.severyn@seon.com

bob burke smBob Burke

Sales Executive

bburke@seon.com

joy walsh smJoy Walsh

Sales Executive

joy.walsh@seon.com

Margarita1Margarita Natavio

Sales Executive

margarita.natavio@seon.com

Kendra BaynesKendra Baynes

Inside Sales Representative

kendra.baynes@seon.com

Waynona EngelsjordWaynona Engelsjord

Inside Sales Representative

waynona.engelsjord@seon.com

Contact Technical Support:

Monday–Friday 8 am – 7 pm EST
Phone: 1.844.899.7366
Email: service@seon.com

Download TeamViewer

team viewer logo

Contact Sales Support:

Find your local rep: School Bus | Transit

Phone: 604.941.0880
Fax: 604.941.0870
Toll-free Phone: 1.877.630.7366
Toll-free Fax: 1.866.664.3677
Email: sales@seon.com