Quick Links: Technical Support / Customer Login | Sales Support  Call Seon: 1.877.630.7366

Talk to a representative: 1.877.630.SEON

Find Your Local Transit Sales Rep

Canada

Canada

Margarita Natavio
Margarita Natavio
margarita.natavio@seon.com

Northwest Territories

Nunavut

Nova Scotia

Manitoba

Saskatchewan

Québec

Prince Edward Island

British Columbia

Yukon

New Brunswick

Newfoundland and Labrador

Ontario

Alberta

USA

Virginia

Pennsylvania

Tennessee

 

Idaho

Nevada

Texas

New Hampshire

New York

Hawaii

Vermont

New Mexico

North Carolina

 

North Dakota

Nebraska

Louisiana

 

South Dakota

District of Columbia

Delaware

Florida

 

Washington

Kansas

Wisconsin

Oregon

Kentucky

 

Colorado

Ohio

Oklahoma

West Virginia

Wyoming

Utah

Indiana

Illinois

Alaska

New Jersey

Maine

Maryland

Arkansas

 

Massachusetts

Alabama

 

Missouri

Minnesota

California

Iowa

Michigan

Georgia

 

Arizona

Montana

Mississippi

 

South Carolina

 

Rhode Island

Connecticut

Margarita1Margarita Natavio

Sales Executive

margarita.natavio@seon.com

chris akiyama smChris Akiyama

Vice President of Sales

cakiyama@seon.com

Dan 1Dan Melleady

Sales Executive

Dan.Melleady@seon.com

don nelson smDon Nelson

Sales Executive

dnelson@seon.com

Mike BismeyerMike Bismeyer

Sales Manager

mike.bismeyer@seon.com

Mike for web siteDaphne Dittenhoffer

Inside Sales Representative

daphne.dittenhoffer@seon.com

samantha leach smSamantha Leach

Inside Sales Representative

samantha.leach@seon.com

Jason MichaudJason Michaud

Sales Executive

jason.michaud@seon.com

Contact Technical Support:

Monday–Friday 8 am – 7 pm EST
Phone: 1.844.899.7366
Email: service@seon.com

Download TeamViewer

team viewer logo

Contact Sales Support:

Find your local rep: School Bus | Transit

Phone: 604.941.0880
Fax: 604.941.0870
Toll-free Phone: 1.877.630.7366
Toll-free Fax: 1.866.664.3677
Email: sales@seon.com